awritersdailyblisspursuit

-working hard for 30 minutes bliss each day-

Total bliss can be good for your health and well-being

About a year ago, I was looking for a way to relieve stress and simultaneously tone and strengthen my body.  Heavy exercise would not do.  I wanted something I could do in relaxed fashion each evening in front of the fireplace, or anytime I felt like I wanted to either take my tone down a bit, relieve stress, or just plain stretch. Of course, whatever was motivating me, the result was a trinity of relief.

I don’t do yoga, but was looking for a routine that was low impact with the option to do more strenuous activity as I moved on.  I found this video on youtube- very lucky find.  Most vids offer  just a snippet of a routine- think 3 minute teasers intended to lead you to a website- and you waste time searching for better options.

This video is generous- something like 43 minutes- offering  a complete yoga session.  Enjoy!

Hatha Yoga 1- Easy Ground Work

A.L.

Single Post Navigation

Please, leave a reply

